15 Minutes of Shame

Contemporary Romance
New Release

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren & Helena Hunting A month ago I was America’s favorite TV love guru. Now? I’m the loser whose catastrophic love life is splashed across TMZ. I’m trying to make a comeback, but I can’t tell if my insanely sexy divorce attorney is flirting with me, or just giving me legal advice. It definitely feels like flirting.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*