A Man With One of Those Faces (The Dublin Trilogy Book 1)

Crime Fiction

Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen & Christopher Brookmyre: Paul Mulchrone finds himself on the run after repeated attempts on his life. With no one left to turn to other than a renegade cop and a nurse with a crime novel obsession, he has to solve one of Ireland’s darkest mysteries before it’s too late. “A brilliant comedic thriller.” The Irish Post
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*