American Blasphemer: A Novel

Literary Fiction
New Release

A lovesick writer moves to NYC to escape from heartbreak and his dysfunctional family. Written in the tradition of Charles Bukowski and Hunter S. Thompson, each chapter offers unforgettable adventures – a knife fight with a sex addict, a psychedelic family Christmas, a Cathedral burning in NYC, all culminating in a showdown with a tattooed witch.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*