An Ellie Foreman Mystery (5 book series)

Murder Mystery

An Eye for Murder (published in 2002) is the first in the four Ellie Foreman mystery thrillers from Libby Fischer Hellmann, and was followed by A Picture of Guilt (2003), An Image of Death (2004), and A Shot to Die For. Ellie Foreman’s first outing was nominated for an Anthony Award (Best First), one of the mystery community’s most prestigious awards.
Pick up Book One from this series for FREE right here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *