Anax: A Sci-Fi Alien Fated Mates Romance (Bride to an Alien Prince Book 2)

Sci-Fi Romance

Anax is the breathtaking first installment in the Bride to an Alien Prince series. Fans of Ruby Dixon, Honey Phillips, and Zoey Draven will love this complete, 4-book sci-fi romance series, featuring alpha aliens, feisty Earthling women, on-the-page heat, and guaranteed happily-ever-afters!
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*