Arctic Ambush: The Flint Stryker Thriller Series – Book 2

Action & Adventure
New Release

Injured and freezing to death in a cabin in the Canadian Northwest with an assassin on his trail – just another day in the life of Flint Stryker, right?
Flint endures training that tests limits he didn’t even know he had – if it doesn’t kill him first.
Early missions can be a challenge. Some can be a real killer.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *