Autism Box Set: Books 1 – 5 of the School Daze Series

Contemporary Fiction

Autism Box Set contains Books 1-5 of the inspiring School Daze fiction series. If you like true-to-life stories infused with practical information, compassionate characters, and tales of overcoming adversity, then you’ll adore Dr. Sharon A. Mitchell’s heartwarming anthology. It includes the award-winning Amazon bestseller “Autism Goes to School”.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.