Bad Medicine: A Medical Thriller (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers)

Medical Thriller

Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 3. What can go wrong when a scientist’s career depends on the results of a clinical trial? With big pharma and big bucks involved? When Brad Parker starts to find out, he lands himself in a race to unravel a murderous conspiracy. Award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Tess Gerritsen.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*