Beneath Black Sails

Romantic Fantasy

When a magic-wielding pirate queen and a handsome pirate hunter are forced to work together, sparks fly and betrayal lurks just over the horizon. Escape with Vice and Knigh to a world of treasure maps, pirate flags, and shifting loyalties. With simmering enemies-to-lovers romance, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*