Blood & Ash: A Snarky Urban Fantasy Detective Series (The Jezebel Files Book 1)

Urban Fantasy

Missing teens. Long-lost magic. And the sexy nemesis who might drive her to murder. Featuring an enemies-to-lovers romance and a smart female lead, this hilarious paranormal mystery will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Kate Daniels, The Hollows, and Mercy Thompson.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*