Branches: A Novel of Other Timelines

Time Travel

A page-turning, reality-bending novel for fans of Dark Matter and The Midnight Library. Sometimes it feels like life took a wrong turn. . . . What if it did? This isn’t your life. This isn’t your reality. And there’s a way out. “A powerful piece of inventive and topical science fiction.” —The BookLife Prize