Scary Trivia For Adults : Impress Your Friends With Your Knowledge and Facts

Ready to show off your knowledge about horror movies and books, plus some additional scary facts about nature? Perfect for fans of Stephen King! Over 300 trivia/quiz questions, with correct answers revealed for each....

connect with this author
https://www.amazon.com/Scary-Trivia-Adults-Impress-Knowledge-ebook/dp/B08GB1NMR6/ref=sr_1_6?dchild=1&qid=1600102404&refinements=p_27%3ASam+Ward&s=digital-text&sr=1-6&text=Sam+Ward+