Crescent City Witch Series: Books 1-4

New Release

Monsters are real.
And I am somehow mated to four of them.
If you love a badass heroine, hot alpha wolf shifters, mystery and action, and a why choose romance, then this series is for you!
The Crescent City Witch Series Books 1-4 is a box set of the complete Crescent City Witch series. In the set, you get: Shifting Fate, Shifting Trust, Shifting Blood, and Shifting Love.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *