Crimson: An MM Romance Spy Thriller (Of Shadows & Secrets Book 1)

LGBTQ
New Release

Will Shaw and his friends are typical college students, enjoying dances and parties without much care for life beyond. In the giddy fog of a forbidden courtship and the safety of the campus bubble, the world’s troubles seem far away. Until they aren’t. Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and author Tal Bauer watch out!

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*