Dandelions: Waxwood Series: Book 4

Historical Fiction
New Release

For Vivian Alderdice, the 20th century begins with a new start.
Harland Stevens, the man who ruined her brother’s life two years before, appears like another specter in Vivian’s life and, in spite of herself, Vivian is compelled to help him escape from a hell of his own.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *