Dark Horse (Jim Knighthorse Book 1)

Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker’s Spenser and Raymond Chandler’s Philip Marlowe―Dark Horse introduces a hard-hitting, wise-cracking hero with a modern twist.
Other books from this series are available here.

99 cents

Amazon Author Info

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*