Deception (Expanding Horizons Series Book 1)

Romantic Suspense
New Release

Michael Fowler always gets what he wants. His dedication, drive, and ability to sweet talk most people into anything has awarded him a thriving business, and made him a hit with the ladies. Now that his empire on the West Coast is steady, he looks East, seeking to expand. He will get more than he was hoping for…
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *