Desired by the Dragon: A Small Town Paranormal Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1)

Paranormal Romance

One glance at BBW Moira brings grouchy alpha male Quinn to his knees. Curvy fairy Moira feels the magnetism of this passionate, red-hot dragon, but she’s way too sensible to fall for a cranky predator. How did she wind up pregnant? Laughs, snarky dialogue, lovable eccentrics, & steam. For fans of V. Vaughn, Milly Taiden, & Harmony Raines.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*