Ember and Stone (Ena of Ilbrea Book 1)

Young Adult

Ena never hoped for a peaceful life. She never dreamt she’d become a killer either. Ember and Stone is an epic fantasy perfect for fans of Maas and Bardugo. If you’re ready for an epic love story, crave a dose of magic, and need an adventure to carry you away from the ordinary, grab your copy today!
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*