Falling & Uprising

Young Adult
New Release

Serenity’s utopian city isn’t alone after all, and the reasons the government hides the other islands are enough for her to forego her glamorous life in the spotlight. Fans of Gossip Girl and Divergent will delight in this glitzy revolution.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*