Flame Series Complete Box Set : Second Chance Romance Collection

Contemporary Romance
New Release

From #1 Amazon bestselling author Daniella Brodsky comes a delicious complete series box set of all three full-length novels from the Flame Series, full to the hilt with steamy, emotional, second-chance romance and alphas so hot you’ll need to turn up the air-con.
“This was love at first sight for me.”
“Couldn’t put it down.”

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.