Forever: A Medical Thriller (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers)

Medical Thriller

Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 2. Genetic engineering, academic spies, and murder. An FBI investigation of suspected Chinese espionage ensnares Professor Brad Parker and FBI agent Karen Richmond in a lethal plot to achieve immortality… a plot that threatens to cost them their lives. Award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*