Gardens of the Queen: AJ Bailey Adventure Series – Book Two

Action & Adventure

If you like gutsy heroines, beautiful Caribbean settings, and high-stakes suspense, then you’ll love this series. For fans of Cussler & The Girl Beneath the Sea. When a plane crash lands during a stormy night on Grand Cayman, AJ Bailey pulls the survivors from the waters, but saving the Cuban exile and his Cayman girlfriend, is just the beginning.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*