Girl Island: The gripping new YA adventure that readers are saying is impossible to put down

Young Adult

TEENAGE GIRLS CAN BE SAVAGE. Six teenage girls. One deserted island. Removed from civilized society, can they challenge class, identity, and toxic femininity to pull together and survive? Or will they descend into savagery? This thrilling, award-winning adventure novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*