Guardian, The Choice: A Magical Beasts Action Adventure Fantasy

Middle-Grade

Two teens race to the Amazon jungle to save their parents, and find themselves in a battle to save a magical world. For fans of Percy Jackson, The Hobbit, and Fantastic Beasts. If you love fantasy thrillers with nonstop action, powerful heroines, quirky tough heroes, and a slew of not-so-friendly magical beasts.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*