Heritage (Tales of the Phoenix Titan Book 1)

Science Fiction

Heritage is the debut novel from S.M. Warlow and the first instalment of the Tales of the Phoenix Titan series. This space opera is perfect for fans of Firefly, the Expanse, Star Wars and Mass Effect. 25 years after the fall of Earth, the Commonwealth is locked in a vicious, galaxy-spanning war against the Revenant.

99 Cents
Amazon

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*