I Am No One (I Am Feeling their pain and will protect them Book 1)

Thriller & Suspense

Her broken childhood makes her who she is now, a serial killer.
She kills people.
Raised by an abusive mother, the girl was destined to suffer.
But Lucy is craving a change. And she has a mission.
Feeling lost and betrayed all her life, Lucy will be seeking revenge. She wants the abusers to pay. Lucy knows what it is like to live without love.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *