Immortal Love Series: The Box Set, Books 1 to 6

Paranormal Romance

Fall in love with this supernatural world of vampires, wolves, witches, and hybrids. The Immortal Love Series is the six-book box set that includes Soulmate, The Witch and the Vampire King, Spellbound, Shattered, Sacrifice, and Claimed. Great world-building, fleshed-out characters, scorching romance, and thrilling adventure.

99 Cents

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.