Jimmy Dean’s Last Dance

Thriller & Suspense
New Release

Jimmy Dean’s Last Dance is an alt-history noir detective novel in the tradition of The Big Sleep and Chinatown. Jimmy Dean, bit part actor, befriends famed actress Marilyn Monroe. When Marilyn is found dead in her LA home, the ruling is suicide, but Jimmy thinks otherwise.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*