Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3

Fantasy

In an ancient world of sand and splendor, a cruel empire rises. So do heroes. An epic fantasy for fans of Gladiator and Spartacus! Three entire novels full of adventure and magic in an ancient, dazzling world.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*