Kiss of Fire: A Paranormal Fantasy Romance (Immortal Hearts Book 1)

Paranormal Romance
New Release

She agrees to his deal so she can escape her own personal hell. Can she survive with her heart intact? A steamy paranormal fantasy with captivating romance and high-stakes action, perfect for fans of Jennifer L Armentrout, Sarah J Maas, Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole. Kiss of Fire is Book 1 in the Immortal Hearts series.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*