Lessons Learned: The Flint Stryker Thriller Series – Book 1

Action & Adventure
New Release

Perennial party animal, hard-core slacker, and committed underachiever Flint Stryker discovers that an unexpected career opportunity may cost him his life as well as the life of someone he loves. Discovering what makes him tick and what matters most to him are challenges that will force him to confront who he truly is.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *