London Calling: The Complete Collection (Books 1 – 5): A Romantic Adventure Series with Sizzle and Suspense

Romantic Suspense
New Release

London Calling is a contemporary, romantic adventure series now available in a complete five-book collection! This epic saga combines sizzle, suspense, and a cast of characters you’re sure to fall in love with.
1. A Matter of Trust  2. Losing Angeline
3. Risking It All  4. The Price of Winning
5. Angeline’s Return

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *