Mahu 1-6: Six Full Mystery Novels (Mahu Investigations Book 14)


The first six novels in the award-winning Mahu Investigations series. Mahu, Mahu Surfer, Mahu Fire, Mahu Vice, Mahu Blood and Zero Break showcase a dedicated Honolulu homicide detective probing deep into the shadows of the sunny Aloha State to root out criminals and predators.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *