Marked Mercenaries (Starhawke Rogue Book 2)

Space Opera

Losing a bet cost mercenary Elhadj Isin control of his warship. He seriously underestimated his opponent. But transporting a mysterious cargo to an unknown destination becomes the least of his problems when a suspicious engine explosion leaves the ship adrift in an uninhabited star system. Perfect for fans of Michelle Diener and K. Gorman.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*