Merciless Murder Mystery Thriller – Omnibus Two: Asha Kade Private Detective Mystery Thrillers (Merciless Murder Mystery Thriller Collection Book 2)

Thriller & Suspense
New Release

A CORPSE ON THE TRACKS. A KILLER IN THE WOODS. WHICH WAY DO YOU RUN? Three MORE twisty thrillers in the Merciless series. Page-turning suspense with heart-stopping action and psychological twists. Each book can be read as a standalone. For fans of Rachel Caine, Kendra Elliot, and Lisa Regan.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*