Monastery Valley Series – Box Set: Climbing the Coliseum, Nobody’s Safe Here, The Bishop Burned the Lady, Standing our Ground

Thriller & Suspense
New Release

“Percy juggles both plotlines effectively while addressing important social issues.” –Publisher’s Weekly. This box set includes the first four mysteries in the Monastery Valley Series. Book #5, The Fury Before the Fire, releases January 28, 2021.

99 cents

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *