Power Play Series Boxset: The Complete Series Books 1-5

Contemporary Romance

Power Play Series Boxset–Books 1-5 Includes FIVE full-length novels: Power Games, Power Twist, Power Switch, Power Surge, and Power Term.
Be transfixed with hilarious banter, powerful characters, drama, scandal, and swoon-worthy romance to discover why many describe the series as unputdownable.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.