Rebel Magic: Book 1 (The Rebel Magic Series: A Fast Urban Fantasy with a Badass Female Bounty Hunter)

Urban Fantasy

I hunt bad buys. I don’t work for them. Supernaturally gifted bounty hunter Rebel is on the trail of a gifted con artist in the heart of New Orleans. But she comes face-to-face with a shocking danger far more challenging than one handsome vampire… his BOSS. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Ilona Andrews and Anita Blake
Other books from this series are available here.

99 Cents
Amazon

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*