Rebel Spell: A Paranormal Chick Lit Novel (Salem Supernaturals Book 1)

Paranormal Romance

A hapless witch. A broken vampire. And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof. Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love Rebel Spell – paranormal chick lit with a dash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*