Rebel Spell: A witch and vampire romance with humor and suspense (Salem Supernaturals Book 1)

Paranormal Romance

Fans of New Girl and Practical Magic will love the Salem Supernaturals with awkward encounters, quirky housemates, and found families. Visit Salem with a hapless witch, broody vampire, foody wolf shifter, and dancing dragon shifter in a hot new series with romance, humor, mystery, and suspense!

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*