Rogue (Talisman)

Paranormal Romance
New Release

Rogue is an enemies to lovers paranormal romance that follows two fated mates facing down on the opposite sides of a conflict, being forced to choose between freedom and love. Great for fans of Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protector’s series and Lynsay Sands “Immortally Yours.”

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*