SCAM A-LAMA HARDBALL: A Funny, Noir Rock Star Rip-Off (A Funny Scam Book 2)

Comedy
New Release

You’ll laugh out loud at the crazy plot twists in the fast-paced comedy crime novel. When Rock Star Marc Charles signs the contract for his new album, he discovers there’s a tricky catch. Is someone out to wreck the fading star’s comeback plans? For fans of Classic Rock and Carl Hiaasen.
Other books from this series are available here.