Sex and Lies Series Box Set: Books 1-4

Read the first four books of Kris Calvert’s Sex and Lies Series. Sweet Tea, Lipstick, Pearls and Lace.
Book One/Sweet Tea:
Hotter than hell and half of Alabama, FBI Agent, Mac Callahan is thirsty for everything except love.
Book Two/Lipstick:
Mac Callahan, a seasoned FBI agent in Washington, D.C., has given up the fast lane to live a life of sweet tea and sunshine in Alabama with the girl of his dreams, Samantha Peterson.
Book Three/Pearls
When FBI Agent, Leo Xanthus invites the beautiful and beguiling Polly Benson to his family home in New Orleans, he does so knowing an introduction to his concealed life could change hers forever.
Book Four/Lace
On the surface, King Giles’ life seems quiet. But underneath his Southern charm, lies a badass American hero—a hero that will never be known to the world.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *