Shannon Ames Thriller Series (Books 1 – 5) (A Shannon Ames Thriller)

Thriller
New Release

INTRODUCING FIVE RIVETING, EXPLOSIVE CRIME THRILLERS FEATURING FBI SPECIAL AGENT SHANNON AMES. This box set is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Robert Dugoni and Lisa Regan. “One of my favorite authors. His thrillers are taut, twisty, unsettling, and deliciously creepy.” – Lisa Regan, bestselling author of the Det. Josie Quinn series

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*