Sophie Mays’ Serenity Falls series: Sweet Romance at Wyatt Ranch (Sweet, Small-Town Romance Collections)

Clean and Wholesome Romance
New Release

If you love uplifting, feel-good romances, you’ll be whisked away with the Serenity Falls series! Meet Emma, Hannah, Anna-Jane, Carson, & Jake Wyatt~ 5 very different personalities, each deserving of a happily ever after. From cowboys to bakers to world travelers to unexpected newcomers, escape to this to this gorgeous mountain small-town!
Other books from this series are available here.

99 Cents

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.