Spree: An International Adventure Novel (Jon Steadman Thriller Series Book 1)

Thriller & Suspense

Jon Steadman is desperate for closure after the love of his life dies in a campus killing spree. His quest for answers leads him across the globe. But when Jon unearths a lethal conspiracy, he must race against time to save America from its deadliest attack. Fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, and Dan Brown will love this fast-paced adventure.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published.

*