Starting Over in Maple Bay: A Sweet Small Town Cowboy Romance

Clean and Wholesome Romance

Welcome to Maple Bay, a small Midwestern town with heaps of heart—where family dinner is a must, and someone will always leave the light on for you. A new series perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Jenny Hale, and Susan Mallery.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*