The Acid Vanilla Series: Books 1 – 3

New Release

Acid Vanilla was the deadliest assassin at Annihilation Pest Control. That was until she was tragically betrayed by her former colleagues.
Now, haunted by her past and fuelled by an insatiable desire for vengeance, she travels the globe to carry out her bloody retribution.
After all, a girl needs a hobby…
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *