The Bloodwite Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4

Paranormal Romance
New Release

**All four novels in the completed Bloodwite series, including the brand-new, full-length conclusion, The Assassin’s Redemption.** When vampires move to Stone Haven, PA, Alessandra Fiore and her friends will be caught in the middle of an ancient feud that threatens to shatter the peace, and awaken passions, in their sleepy, tight-knit town.
Other books from this series are available here.

Play #7words:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *